## **Committee Structure 2024-2025**

All governors' terms of office are four years.

#### **Full Governing Board**

Mr Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair) Ms Sara Jacobs (Ex-Officio, Principal) Mr Ryan Clarke (Member) Mr Paul Colin (Member) Mr David Edmondson (Parent) Mr David Edmondson (Parent) Mr Joe Pearce (Parent) Mr Joe Pearce (Parent) Mr Justin Powlesland (Co-opted) Mrs Dorf Ruscoe (Member) Mrs Hanna Somerwill (Parent) Mr Chris Toze (Co-opted) Mr Will Tipper (Parent) Mr Steven Whitfield (Parent) Vacancy (Co-opted) Date of Appointment: 5 December 2016 Date of Appointment: 1 January 2001 Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024 Date of Appointment: 5 December 2017 Date of Appointment: 15 December 2021 Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023 Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023 Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023 Date of Appointment: 23 March 2015 Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024 Date of Appointment: 30 January 2024 Date of Appointment: 4 March 2022 Date of Appointment: 3 December 2023

### Curriculum, Teaching & Learning (C, L & T)

Paul Colin (Chair) Will Tipper David Edmondson Ben Evans

### Finance & Resources (F & R)

Steven Whitfield (Chair) Simon Sanger-Anderson Dorf Ruscoe Justin Powlesland Joe Pearce Chris Toze **Vacancy** 

# **Pay Committee**

Vacancy (Chair) Dorf Ruscoe Steven Whitfield

Appeals Committee:	Governors will be contacted as and when required
Disciplinary Committee:	Governors will be contacted as and when required